At certain times, you might need to delete a database to maintain a clean Alchemy environment. When you delete a database, you use the same steps regardless of whether the database is built or unbuilt.
WARNING: Once you delete a database it can not be retrieved, restored (unlessed backed-up) or rebuilt. Selecting to delete is a permanent choice.
Deleting an Alchemy Database
Using an Administrator’s License select the database to be deleted. Select File > Delete Database to delete the database.
You are prompted to confirm your selection.
Click Yes. Alchemy removes the database from the Tree View pane and deletes the database from the machine